

AZAD GROUP OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2022/152(A) Date: 20/09/2022

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

In consideration of the determination of the Central Government and the University Grant Commission to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the source of ragging, including any conduct by any student or students which is likely to cause annoyance, hardship, or psychological harm to any fresher or other students, the anti-ragging committee of Azad Group of Educational Institutions has been reconstituted for the academic year 2022-23 as follows:

1	Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad	-	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) S.H. Shabbir	-	Co-Chairman
3	Prof. (Dr.) Imtiyaz Ahmad	-	Vice- Chairman
4	Dr. Saurabh Singh	-	Member
5	Mr. Merajuddin	-	Member
6	SDM (Sadar) or his nominee	-	Member
7	Circle Officer Sarojini Nagar or his nominee	-	Member
8	Mr. Quddos Hashimi (NGO)	-	Member
9	Mr. Alok Raja (Media Channel-INDIA VOICE)	-	Member
10	Mr. Mohd. Umar, Student Welfare Officer	-	Member
11	Mr. Pervez Rauf Khan, Proctor	-	Member
12	Dr. Divya Nigam	-	Member
13	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad	-	Member
14	Dr. Mohd Shareef	-	Member

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director AGEI

Dame

Copy to:

- ED, VC, AD and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC):
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned:
- All Notice Boards, Website.